Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Bess, Female, 38

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 31st

About me

I pride myself on being considerate and respectful of others rights, privacy, belongings and choices. "Live and let live" is one my favourite mottos. Feeling safe, comfortable and free to be myself in my own home and for others to feel the same (if sharing) is of utmost importance to me. I tend to get along with all sorts of people really easily. I'm reliable and responsible in terms of paying rent/bills on time and cleaning/caring for my home.
I love my work!...... entertaining and educating young children about and through music and various childcare centres. It involves a bit of preparation at home so any extra space/cupboards for all my props/instruments etc would be great! Then I have several regular short gigs each week all during business hours so I do a fair bit of coming and going during the day and often have rehearsals in the evening too. It's all pretty high energy work so when at home, I usually enjoy taking it easy; making/eating a good meal, watching a good series or reading a good book in the bath. I love spending time with my friends and my family, especially my niece and nephew and hope they would be welcome to visit for a coffee/meal/catch up or just to hangout occasionally. Despite being pretty easy going, my only real request is to live in an alcohol/drug free home. For this reason my preference is to have my own private self sufficient space. However, I am also open to sharing accommodation if I can find the right fit. I've been lucky enough to have an amazing share house experience in the past so I know how great it can be when you get the right mix. It also means I have references! While I do enjoy some quiet time to myself, I'm happy to have a chat too. Whatever makes all those in the household comfortable!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Bess
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or