Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jamie, Male, 32, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jamie, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 30th

About me

Hey there, how are you?

My name is Jamie, 32 from Ballarat.

I’ve just been successful in the Full Time position at Werribee and start on the 30th July.

I will be travelling most days, but looking for someone who would also be keen to team up/ get a place together and will have the weekly cost.
I wouldn’t be there all week, maybe 1 night a week, maybe 2. Depends.
Ideally I would like someone who we can become good close friends and do things together, go out one night for a meal, etc and get along, not just strangers in the same place.
If this is something that interests you, let me know and can chat more.
Thanks!
I only have early bird access, please text if unable to message me here.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jamie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jamie Penney
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jamie in one of these rentals