Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne, Kensington, Docklands.

Nana, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nana, Female, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, I’m an easy-going and optimistic girl who works in hospitality industry. As a part-time worker sometimes my working hours are like fulltime, so pretty busy schedules and can always pay my bill on time.

I like gardening, cooking, arts, movies, travelling and hanging out with friends etc. Also a yoga lover, normally do some workout at home, sometimes go to gym with friends.

I’m looking for a private room in a sharing flat or house near the city, prefer female flats or can be flexible as well. I consider myself as a prety tidy and clean roomie, happy to share chroes with others. Would love to chit chat or do some activity with my roommates during the leisure time but also value private space.

Preferred length of stay, 6 months or more. Move date can be flexible. Prefer room furnished.

Cheers.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nana in one of these rentals