Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malmsbury, Maldon, Daylesford, Castlemaine.

Honor, Female, 37, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Honor, Female, 37

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a fun, playful and nature loving individual with a keen interest in all types of arts, including dance, writing and fashion design.

I'm clean, respectful and considerate.

A Dream Therapist and Counsellor I am looking for a calm and tranquil home, preferably surrounded by nature and close to my Youth Work position. Spirituality, and quiet time is important to me, I love connecting with others too and am often away co-facilitating events and spending time with friends :)

I'm keen to either live alone or share a home with others, who are also social, and respect and honour quiet time too.

Look forward to meeting with you!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Honor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Honor in one of these rentals