Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stephanie, Female, 23, $390, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stephanie, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$390pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I’m Stephanie and I’m an incoming graduate student from Taiwan doing her Masters of Biotechnology starting this semester. I was previously in San Diego, California for my undergrad studies and graduated last year. I enjoy cooking, watching movies, playing boardgames, and finding new brunch places with friends. I like company but I also enjoy my personal time alone.

I’m tidy and will clean up after myself especially in the common areas so I’m hoping to live with people who share the same traits as me. I’m also usually quiet and definitely won’t blast music at night when people are trying to sleep. I’m very cooperative as long as you’re willing to communicate with me and let me know what’s up :) feel free to message if there’s anything else you want to know!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Stephanie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Stephanie
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 13%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals