Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Darling Point, Darlinghurst.

Thomas, Male, 25, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thomas, Male, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 25 year old Software Engineer who just moved to Sydney from Austria 3 months ago. Despite the somewhat common misconception regarding my profession, I am a very outgoing and extroverted person. So when I am not busy working, I like to spend time with friends. (Or make new ones since I haven't been here for so long!)

I've lived in shared flats for the last 6 years. We always got along well and had great fun most of the time. So, I'd say I know how things work! :)

For me, sharing a flat is not just about saving money but also about enjoying some time together. Whether it is going out for a roomies night, cooking together or just watching some Netflix after work, I am usually all in for that!

As a reliable, friendly and spontaneous person, I'd say I am easy and fun to live with!

Perks of having me as room mate:
- I can fix your computer
- I make an awesome tiramisu
- I own an espresso machine

Drop me a message if you want to share your place with a cool guy in his 20s! :)

PS: Unfortunately, my friend on the picture will not be moving in with me :(

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thomas in one of these rentals