Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Prahran, Elwood, Elsternwick.

Erin, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Erin, Female, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm currently a student at RMIT University studying legal practice, and will be graduating in December of this year. I have no urgency in my moving date and am completely flexible with it.
I have never lived in with flatmates or in a sharehome before (I'm moving out of home) so I'm a little nervous! I'm quite introverted and independent but will definitely open up the more you get to know me.
I work part-time at Woolworths 3 times a week during the evenings.
Generally I am clean and tidy and am always respecting of others property and privacy - I would never intrude into another's space without seeking permission first :)
I do own a cat. His name is Mango and is relatively shy about new people and would most likely spend most of his time hiding from you until he's brave enough. I, of course, will pay for what he needs and give him his exercise unless you want to come with us.
If you'd like to know anymore about me feel free to message me :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Erin in one of these rentals