Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Townsville City, South Townsville, North Ward.

Lauren, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 29

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I’m Lauren. I am a happy, friendly, respectful 29 year-old housemate! I am very clean and tidy because who doesn’t love coming home to a nice space? I am reliable and employed full-time as a Speech Pathologist so rent will always be on time and the toilet roll will always be replaced :) I just moved to Townsville from Sydney for a work contract so I’ll be here until the end of November. I am loving this sunny weather you are delivering ☀️

I quite like a chat and a vino but keep most of my socialising outside of the house. I love to read, cook, do yoga and go on adventures. You should pick me as your new housemate because I cook a pretty fabulous banana bread and I’m happy to share it with you!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals