Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Chris

Early Bird42 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chris

About me

I'm very much left-of-centre and would be an ideal flatmate for anybody a little out of the ordinary. Geeky, generally handy at random stuff, good in the kitchen, and fully house-broken.

I work for an online retailer based in Capalaba (I can definitely hook you up with some A/V cable bargains!), and also at a retro games arcade.

I mentioned geeky: I do Nerf wars, LARP, obsess over vintage woodworking tools and old fabric, like a good co-op multiplayer game, board games, RPGs... I'll probably pick something else up before too long.

Non-smoker, very moderate drinker and would prefer the same (especially smoking, ick). It's not that I'm judgmental , I just don't want to have to wear a gasmask around the house while I navigate piles of empties.

I'm absolutely cool if you have pets. I'm more of a cat person, but who doesn't like doggos?

Listed move date is the absolute latest; I'd prefer sooner. Minimum 6 months tenancy, longer preferred.

* After talking to a few people on here, it's best I state my preference is for a granny flat or sharehouse with some workable shed/garage space for hobby activities *

Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals on
Loading...