Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lorilea
Verified

Free to message30 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lorilea

About me

Hi I am looking for a new wonderful place to call home and housemate/s that I hope will be the start of a great friendship.
I already have an amazing place in Newstead but my roommate is unfortunately heading overseas. If you have furniture I can continue the lease otherwise I am thinking of moving elsewhere in Newstead or Tennerife area.
I love being outdoors in nature so I would preferably love a place near the river or with some view of nature. Even houseplants would be nice haha. Also a pool is a must which I will be making good use of in summer and aircon in the room would be much appreciated if available.
If the bills are included that is also a big plus for me. One less thing to worry about. I am not often home though so don't use a lot of utilities.

I am usually out most evenings doing gym or eating out with friends and the same on the weekend. Either going to the beach or somewhere in nature. I would be more than happy for my new housemate/s to join me for any of these activities or hang out watching a movie/Netflix possibly with a wine at home.

I work as a psychologist in a health retreat and also nanny one day a week.
I am very easy going, friendly and tidy. I enjoy a good chat but also respect space. I also enjoy reading and just getting into some creative stuff which I may retreat to my room to do at times.

I have accomodation until early March if need be so flexible with move in dates.
Please don't hestitate to contact me to have a chat.
Lea.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lorilea in one of these rentals on
Loading...