Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hayley, Female, 22, $120, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Hayley, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm super quiet and like to keep to myself! You won't know I'm there. :) Happy to have a chat, watch Netflix or go for walks/hikes tho if you're down. I'm a real hippie, lover of Led Zeppelin and books. Most of my free time will be spent making art or at the gym/yoga. I have two rescue bunnies and two rescue guinea pigs who occupy my whole heart, but if they're not able to come with me it's ok - I can make other arrangements (I'm a member of the House Rabbit Society so won't allow them to be outside!)
I work some hours at the Australian Bureau of Statistics, I'm a tutor and I will be studying vet nursing next year!

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hayley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Hayley
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Hayley in one of these rentals