Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Darra.

Ryan Akapita, Male, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

August 1st

About me

My name is Ryan I am a 19 year old male from a small regional town, Bowen Queensland.
I have recently obtained an apprenticeship with thiess as a diesel fitter and will be required to live in Brisbane for four months as I commence my training at the thiess training centre on the 1st of August. The training centre is located 112 Ebbern street Darra.
I am a quiet guy, non smoker and rarely drink, I am clean and tidy and honest. I currently live with my older brother and his wife and they will gladly be a reference if you need. I am still trying to get my head around public transport to and from the college each day as I will be flying to Brisbane but I will figure that out in due time.
Thank you for reading
Ryan Akapita

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ryan Akapita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ryan Akapita in one of these rentals