Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Chanelle & John, 32-33, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chanelle & John, 32-33

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 31st

About us

Early 30s couple seek roof for above heads

Do you have a room available w easy access to CBD.

Couple in early 30s just moved back from overseas and looking for a place - ideally to share with 1-2 others.

She: working fulltime in the CBD, qualified personal trainer.

He: studying to be a chef fulltime at William Anglis school of hospitality so great at making eats!

Both very clean and organised.

Usual weekday activities include gym, cycling, photography and eating!!

We love a cheeky red wine or a few quiet beers but like to enjoy some quiet TV or movie at home during the week. Enjoy our privacy but also up for a good “yarn”.

Furnished or unfurnished, budget approx. $350 per week. Send me a PM with any questions.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chanelle & John are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Chanelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Chanelle
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 57%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Chanelle & John in one of these rentals