Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornton, Newcastle, Mayfield, Kotara.

Shenae (20), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Shenae (20)

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

hi, im Shenae im 20. I am outgoing VERY clean and reliable person. i have 2 furry friends Marli and Indie that are very tiny that love being around me and other people who love them.
i need a room mate that loves them as much as i do and is very clean
i also have a boyfriend who would love to come over some of the time but doesnt want to move out as he doesnt make enough money yet to do so, im a full time childcare educator in kotara mon-fri and love to be with my boyfriend and pets on the weekend exploring and making most of my weekend
i hardly drink and dont party but dont mind if people are over on the weekend as i love socialising

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shenae is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shenae in one of these rentals