Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zena, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zena, Female, 27

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm quiet. I do my own thing. Life with me as a flatmate will be consistent. I will eat at the same times each day. I will do my own cooking. I won't get in your way.

I'm quiet and studious but also like a good conversation in English, Chinese or Japanese. Or broken French. Sometimes with a few drinks.

I'm moderate in my political and religious views. I believe that everyone has a right to their own opinions as long as they don't directly cause others' suffering. You won't have prolonged arguments with me, because I believe that I should try to consider other people's opinions.

There are a few things that I have a deep interest in, such as Final Fantasy and language acquisition. So if you like those things too, we will be perfect for each other!!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Zena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Zena on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Zena
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Zena in one of these rentals