Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mawson Lakes, Wynn Vale, Salisbury Heights, Greenwith, Golden Grove.

Joshua (23), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joshua (23)

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 20th

About me

Hey,
I'm Josh, I am from the south of Adelaide but I'll be starting full time at one of the defence companies in Edinburgh at the start of next year so I'm looking for somewhere close by. I'm a very organised and clean person and I'm happy to keep to myself or hang out. I enjoy the outdoors and have recently been getting into flying quadcopters but I also can't go past a book and a good cup of tea (T-bars 'high tea' is amazing πŸ‘Œ). I get on really well with my family so I'll probably be heading back a lot of weekends to visit them so if having the house to yourself sounds good then that's a plus! Love pets, especially dogs so more than happy for you to bring along your friends. I'd love to have a chat to get to know you (or even to hear any advice you might have about the northern suburbs) so chuck me a message! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joshua in one of these rentals