Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Claire, Female, 30, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Claire, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to move weekend of 15-16 Sept

I've lived in a few countries and done a lot of houseshares over the years so I know the score. I'm pretty independent and sociable, so not home very often. I work full time in marketing. During the week my days are pretty long usually leave early to workout (yoga Pilates etc) and get back from work pretty late. I am clean and tidy but definitely not obsessively so. I'm respectful of privacy- if you want to have a glass of wine and catch up from time to time, I'm up for that. If not, that's fine too! I have a healthy social life- def not wild by any means- I like to catch up with friends at the weekend but this is usually outside the house. Looking for an easy and relaxed setup... drama free. Message me or call if you think I'd be a good fit.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Claire on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Claire
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 59%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or