Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Willie (37), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Willie (37)

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m Will, recently arrived from New Zealand. Finding my feet and looking for a new career challenge/adventure in this incredibly cool city.

I’m looking for somewhere friendly, positive and sociable to live. I’m thoughtful, reliable, and independent, valuing my own space and yours. Not a big club/party guy.. like to keep things pretty routined; relaxed during the week, but always up for solving the problems of the world over a glass of good wine, Netflix series or getting out to explore and try new things.

I’m really into health and fitness, love healthy eating/ cooking, group fitness, biking, walking and generally active relaxing. I also love coffee and finding markets, events & amazing wholefood cafes. Not adverse to a Netflix binge or good movie either.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Willie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Willie
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Willie in one of these rentals