Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, New Lambton, Hamilton South, Cooks Hill, Wickham.

Aaron, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aaron, Male, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Aaron.
I work part time as a dietitian and am also doing a research Masters in dietetics so I'm usually very busy. I like keeping active by going for walks/runs, working out at the gym/ park or just chilling at the beach (although a bit harder in this weather).

I've been doing shared housing for a number of years and understand and respect privacy, space and each others belongings. I'm looking for a house of professionals, not a party house. In saying that I am still very sociable and love a chat after work with a glass of wine in hand.

On the weekends I like to go for bike rides, try new cafes, go to the farmers markets and try and do as much as I can. My current Sunday ritual is going to the markets, buying the biggest container of olives and enjoying them to some music and discerning drop of red from my collection which is steadily growing.

I'm looking for a happy house where people want to come home after a long day, a house with a bit of a community which respects each other, I don't want somewhere where we go to our rooms and never talk. If I sound like the right fit, message me and we'll arrange something. Cheers!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.