Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Princes Hill, Parkville, Fitzroy, North Melbourne, Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Elizabeth, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elizabeth, Female, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Liz! I am a 23 year old American gal that will be living in Australia for the next year. I studied abroad at Melbourne Uni and loved it so much that I had to come back!

I am a yoga instructor, so I will be teaching at a few different studios during my stay in Melbourne.

I've been told I am fun, friendly and easy to get along with! I’m very respectful and incredibly tidy (you can count on me to keep the place clean). I love cooking and baking. I studied film at uni. I also love exercise.

I am always down for a good housemate dinner or to binge watch a TV show, but also very independent.

Let me know if you think I'd be a good fit :)

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Elizabeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elizabeth in one of these rentals