Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Mitchelton, Enoggera, Chermside.

Olivia (25) and Simone (20), $150, Have pets, Smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Olivia (25) and Simone (20)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

LOOKING FOR A HOUSEMATE!!! Hey! We're just two love young lasses named Olivia and simone who have finally found a home to live in, in the main road in Moorooka, it's a super cute area less than 15 min walk for train, bus stop is basically outside the house, theres a beautiful oval on the other side of the road. The only other person living will be badass paul who is actually zen paul and he is so cool probs like 30 years old a builder and we're doing some fully sick renovations all over the house! *peace emoji* so we need someone to move in ASAP. LIKE NOW OKAY haha or at least pay a deposit come have a squiz. We're really cool but instead of letting them choose a really gross ugly old guy that pees on the seat we want to choose you. So get back to us ASAP!!!!!!!! call me msg me email me w.e. we want ya weird arses.

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Olivia & Simone are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Olivia & Simone in one of these rentals