Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, Subiaco, South Perth, Shenton Park, Cottesloe, Claremont.

Natalia, Female, 21, $190, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Natalia, Female, 21

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 10th

About me

I am a quiet non-drinker, non-smoker anxious introvert who likes to pay things on time and keep to herself as much as possible. I love playing games, writing, reading, walking, spending time with my partner (who lives in the UK, when he visits I am happy to pay for an agreed upon amount of increased rent) and friends (online). I also like to cook and keep things neat and simple. I love pets and looking after mine, I have a dog who will be eight years old in November, he's an australian shepherd that loves people and other animals, and loves to behave like a cat by sleeping all day. I also have a fishtank and would like to get a secound one when I move out, or a low maintenance cat. I don't like having misunderstandings between myself and others, and prefer to sort out differences as soon as possible with words and compromises if necessary. I love my privacy and will respect yours and your boundaries. I've been told I'm undemanding, a good listener, and non-judgemental of people's flaws.
I've lived in Perth all my life, and I'm looking to gain more independence and move closer to my uni so I can study easier.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Natalia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natalia in one of these rentals