Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolah Valley, Eudlo, Coes Creek, Yandina, Woombye, Nambour, Burnside, Buderim, Bli Bli.

Jannah, Female, 32, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jannah, Female, 32

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

My name is Jannah and I'm 32 years old. I have a 3 year old inside dog (Maltese x Shitzu) named Charlie (Please note: Charlie can stay with my mum, if you can't accommodate him. I'm easy, but would prefer to have him with me).

My story is... Currently, i live in the Toowoomba Region. I am an freelance artist, a teacher's aide and a small business owner (I sell colouring books and pieces of art at local markets). Next year, i plan to start full-time study to become an art teacher. I am also very keen to finding work ASAP.

I am a healthy eater (mostly paleo) and eco-friendly kind of a girl. I am a tea-addict and i have an interest in natural medicine and growing my own food and herbs. I enjoy cooking, movies/tv shows, an occasional wine, reading, listening to music, making household items and clothing, and, of course, creating art. I am very creative.

I am extremely easy-going, clean, tidy, chatty, playful, caring and considerate. I get along with most people.

Please feel free to contact me if you think i would make a good addition to your home. Cheers :D

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.