Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Eveleigh, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Redfern, Pyrmont, Darlington, Chippendale.

Fabian & Barbara, 29-31, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fabian & Barbara, 29-31

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are Fabian and Barbara, couple for 10 years. We have spent quite a few days looking for the perfect place to live in Sydney, and we will continue searching until we find it, we know it exists.

Barbara is Hospitality Supervisor, and I Public Analyst.

We are very neat, clean and respectful, so we look for a place like us. No parties (Sydney has many, many places to have fun), no smoking inside the home.

We look for a private room in house or studio (NOT APARTMENT), where we have quick access to use our bicycles.
Another important aspect is that it should be a place with few people, less than three, it would be ideal.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay

Fabian & Barbara are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fabian & Barbara in one of these rentals