Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Dulwich Hill, Darlington, Camperdown, Erskineville, Enmore, Newtown, Marrickville, Glebe, Chippendale.

Treena (31), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Treena (31)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there - I'm Treena! I moved back to my hometown of Adelaide 6 months ago (for my studies and to purchase an apartment) and am coming back to Sydney! I would like to team up with people in a place (as I have a lot of cool retro furniture and a fridge/washing machine to contribute) or into an existing place (and I'll store my stuff).

About me:

I lived in Sydney for 4 years, both in Redfern and Newtown and study and work at UTS (PhD). I enjoy catching up with friends, attending cultural events, checking out the new bars, having a night out in Newtown from time to time, and spending time in Adelaide every few months.

I'm not a fan of the gym, but love playing netball and want to get back into that. I love old music (50s-80s), retro and vintage fashion and design and heading to vintage dance class. I study from UTS, but also occasionally from home and coffee shops.

I am both extroverted and introverted, but lack energy levels so tend to get introverted, less talkative and nap. I am clean and tidy and have been living by myself for the past 2 years and would love to live in a share house with 2-3 other people.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Treena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Treena in one of these rentals