Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mordialloc, Mentone, Cheltenham, Black Rock, Oakleigh, Clayton, Brighton.

Thishi, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Thishi, Female, 21

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

So I'm originally from the lovely island of Sri Lanka, but I've lived in England and Wales briefly when I was younger, and I've ended up here in Melbourne to do my undergrad.
Currently living in a wonderful sharehouse in Clayton but my lease ends in October, and I'm keen to change things up a bit!

I'm honestly not too fussed about where you live, as long as it's a decent distance from Clayton (where I'm doing my placement) and my housemates are easy going...
And I'm open to team-ups too.

As for what I do for fun, as cliché as this sounds, I love exploring. I'm the person who sees cool places on Instagram and ends up driving there (I kid you not hahah). On some Fridays, I'll head off to the city, on others I'll head off to hibernate.
Oh and I have a good stock of Sri Lankan spices handy hahah.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Thishi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Thishi in one of these rentals