Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Zoe and Josh
Verified

Early BirdFemale (26) and Male (26)
$295/wk

Rent budget

2 weeks

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Zoe

About us

We are both 26yrs old from England. We have been traveling & working for the past 15 months.

We are a social couple who enjoy meeting people. Both foodies, really into music and up for drinks at the weekends. We also enjoy our own space and are looking for a good balance and great housemates.

Josh has been working on a solar farm in QLD for the past 5 months but as the project has now come to an end we are looking to move to Melbourne to find work and start the next chapter.

I study online for a course back home in the UK, so will be at the property during the days & am very happy to keep the place clean and tidy.

We are looking for somewhere for initially 2 weeks to start with but with a high possibility of extending once employment has been found.

Have bond & rent available to pay upfront if needed.

Please get in touch if you think we could be your next flatmates :)

Thanks!

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Melbourne, 3000
Teamup with Zoe and Josh in one of these rentals on
Loading...