Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, North Melbourne, Northcote, Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Carlton, Carlton.

Christina (25) and Caroline (25), $700, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christina (25) and Caroline (25)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$700pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey everyone!
We're two kind, funny, responsible and outgoing girls from Denmark in Europe who are looking for a place to live in Melbourne for the next 3-4 months. We are exchange students at Swinburne University of Technology.

We are of cause very clean and respectful to rules, at the same time we are very social and love to meet new people.

Normally we live in Copenhagen where we are studying a master in Digital Design and Communication. Futhermore we both work in the media industry and have a big interest in music, sport, good food and wine.

We hope to meet some great people we can enjoy our stay in Melbourne together with.

Hopefully, we'll see you :-)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Christina & Caroline are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christina & Caroline in one of these rentals