Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lavi, Female, 23, $140, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lavi, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Lavi and I'm a 23 year old, Sri Lankan, working professional female. I am looking for shared accommodation in BURWOOD, BLACKBURN, CHADSTONE, GLEN WAVERLY OR MOUNT WAVERLY in either a house or flat.

I'm clean, tidy, easy going, a non-smoker, respectful of people's boundaries but also very much down to chat, cook together, drink and socialise. I've been living by myself for the past 4 years and since it gets lonely, I'm looking to share this time around and meet some interesting people. Only seeking ALL FEMALE accommodation, not too many housemates, preferably with ladies in my age group and south asian but the last two are not compulsory. I rely on PUBLIC TRANSPORT to get to work so the flat/house must be accessible by bus or tram 75.

I'm looking to pay about $140-$155 pw for a FURNISHED room and hope my housemates will be considerate about shared bills by not spending too much electricity. Hope to hear from you soon if your accommodation sounds like a suitable place for me to rent. Hopeful to move ASAP. Have a great day! (:

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
profile

Contact Lavi
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or