Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tahleisha, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tahleisha, Female, 21

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a quiet 21 year old from Adelaide, moving up to the NT to escape the cold weather and begin my next chapter in nursing. Currently studying a degree in registered nursing, whilst working as an enrolled nurse. Will be working at the Royal Darwin Hospital, heading up in two weeks with dog. My dogs name is Pippa, she is a miniature dachshund, she will absolutely love you. I'm no party animal, but won't say no to a wine or beer with my flatmates at the end of the long work week. I love to cook, always happy to share meals. If I'm not at work or studying, I'll usually be at the gym or out exploring the beauties of the NT. Big on adventure, seeking freedom from from the mainstream lifestyle of consumerism.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Tahleisha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tahleisha on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tahleisha
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 57%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tahleisha in one of these rentals