Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Snug, Otago, Old Beach, Lenah Valley, Kingston, Kaoota, Huonville, Fern Tree.

Samantha (26) and Justin (38)

Early Bird
$450/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About us

Family with 4 kids and pets, facing homelessness. We’re very limited for options, and we would be eternally greatful if someone would open their home to us temporarily. Our current lease is rapidly coming to an end, as he wants to rebuild the property, contractors are booked in, and we can’t stay longer. Lease end 26 August.

We are happy to live in communal and share accommodation temporarily.

We are a big family, 2 boys, 2 girls, 3 Cats and 2 dogs.

So we are desperately trying to relocate to a long term rural house in the Huon Valley/ Kingsborough area. But will live in share accommodation while we look.

My partner Justin is employed full time.

I am in a permanent casual employee at my best friends firm, and a University student, I can’t take on full time work, as I have a disability.

We are seeking a rural property in the Huon Valley or Kingsborough region, for our family to have plenty of space, and grow up in a humble country lifestyle.

We have no issues renting a 2 bedroom home, as we have 2 bunk beds. The smaller the better sometimes!

Please contact Samantha if you have any questions.

Working full time
Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation