Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Phoebe, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Phoebe, Female, 26

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name's Phoebe and I'm looking for a 'home' to move into. Originally from Newcastle, I graduated from my Economics degree and found work as a public servant in Canberra about 2 years ago. I'm really looking for a home where the housemates get along and who wouldn't mind teaming up for dinner (or drinks) sometimes. I really enjoy DJ'ing (don't worry, I'm not noisy), and learning the drums (again, don't worry I don't have a kit at home), and I'm currently teaching myself how to produce music. I'm also interested in street fashion and dress accordingly on the weekends :) So moving in with other creatives would be a plus! I'm clean, friendly and easy-going, and also respect other people's privacy as I need down-time myself sometimes. If you are looking for someone who would fit in well with your current house, please contact me!

A few miscellaneous things: I'm vegetarian, I work in the city so would like somewhere nearby if possible and looking to pay less than $200 a week, I enjoy working out at the gym, and I make a mean vegan curry ;)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Phoebe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Phoebe on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Phoebe
Online 9 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Phoebe in one of these rentals