Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vermont South, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Burwood East, Burwood.

Irfan (22) and Liam (21)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there,
We are looking for two rooms in a shared house.
Liam - I currently study psychology and tend to live quietly as I spending most of my time working in a bar and focusing on my studies while chilling with housemates where I can. I'm very clean and clean up as I make a mess so you won't have to worry about dishes lying around. I am a very chill person, but also can speak my mind when needed, meaning I'm never passive aggressive and reach fair agreements quickly.
Irfan- I currently study biomedical science and tend to live quietly as I spend most of my time working in cafes. I am very clean and chill and get along with others well. So, you would not have any issues living with me.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Irfan & Liam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Irfan & Liam in one of these rentals