Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyong, The Entrance, Ourimbah, Gosford.

Chris

Early Bird36 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chris

About me

About this person:
Hello, I’m Chris 36 year old in the middle of building up a new business. I’m a computer and technological person. I am very friendly, kind hearted and helpful person. I’m gaymer geek and nerd. I’m into most nerdy stuff. I’m clean and not a messy person. I enjoy paying Pokémon Go. lol. I love animals although I don’t own one. I love to have a laugh and chill out.

Important personal qualities:
I’m honest, caring, fun, I love telling BAD DAD JOKES, lol. I enjoy helping others and love to have a laugh. :)

Food sharing and furniture:
I’m happy to work as a team and share.
I’m happy for housemates to use my stuff if looked after. I’m happy to work together with shopping to help us save but happy to keep separate too if desired.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals on
Loading...