Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cape Schanck, Rosebud, McCrae, Fingal, Boneo.

Harriet
Verified

Early Bird55 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Harriet

About me

I work full time, am happy, reliable, tidy, independent, quiet, relaxed, enjoy an active healthy lifestyle and am environmentally and socially aware, vegetarian. Love the outdoors, hiking, beach, sailing, cinema, creative writing. Looking at moving closer to work in Rosebud to save time and money but I also looking at sharing my place in Rye, exploring both options. Looking for a quiet, low maintenance home in a quiet street, with great housemate/s! I would like to live with a mature, like minded person/s, who appreciates someone to share the bills. I do my socializing outside the home, am flexible about sharing occasional cuppas/dinners with housemates, and happy to do my own thing. I come with adorable 8yr old Shi-tzu and cat and some rescued budgies that are happy living in their aviary so there must be room in the back yard for them too. My dog and cat are used to living inside with other four-legged friends, if you have friendly pets. I am out a lot and like my privacy at home and respect yours. Flexible with moving dates.

Working full time
Have pets
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Harriet in one of these rentals on
Loading...