Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nundah, Fairfield, Clayfield, South Brisbane, Kuraby, Kelvin Grove, Fortitude Valley.

Sharif

Early Bird40 year old, male
$150/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sharif

About me

Hi! I am looking for a single bedroom (in a house/flat) in Brisbane Metropolitan Area where public transport system is available to and from Brisbane CBD. I am Australian citizen (born and bred in Bangladesh). My previous jobs were Aviation Screening Officer (ASO) at Sydney International Airport, Shop Assistant at Dairy Department in Harris Farm Markets (HFM) in Sydney and Wembley Supa IGA in Perth.
a. Please mention upfront costs (how many weeks bond, how many weeks rent in advance) and how many weeks prior notice to leave. My budget for Rent is $150 pw (negotiable). Utilities (water, gas, electricity, internet) can be shared equally.
b. I prefer no minimum stay period. If I like your place, facilities then I'll happy to stay for long term.
c. Unfurnished room is fine as I've my own double mattress, portable air conditioner, 5 book boxes. Please note that I need enough space to put my stuffs.
c. Prefer maximum 2/3 persons including me.
d. No room sharing.
e. No gender preference.
f. Strictly no pet.
g. I am non smoker, non alcoholic, non vegetarian. I like cricket, movies, music and visiting any new places. I am quite & calm person.
Please feel free to know anything else. Just give me a buzz, text or leave a message here. If I am unable to respond immediately, I'll contact you ASAP. Thanks for watching my ad.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation