Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Courtney, Female, 20, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Courtney, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m clean, responsible, respectful, and really easy to get along with. I’m happy to have a chitchat with a glass of wine.
Or if you’d prefer I’m happy to keep to myself!
I work part time at Woolworths, and study on the side.
I love to live a clean and healthy lifestyle (living with like minded people would be awesome, But not essential).
I’m very open minded and just a chilled person to be around.
I also have 2 very adorable pugs, so I do hope you love puppy cuddles. They’re outside pups, but I like to bring them in during the night to sleep in their crate.

Thank you for reading, if you want to know more please message me!

Courtney x

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Courtney on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Courtney
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 14%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Courtney in one of these rentals