Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Waitara, Wahroonga, St Leonards, Roseville, Pymble, Lane Cove, Artarmon, Ryde, Pennant Hills, Marsfield, Hornsby, Epping, Eastwood, Chatswood.

Sb (28), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sb (28)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi πŸ˜€ I work in a full time, permanent, professional role and am looking for a new place to stay. My current housemate is moving interstate which is a pity because he was awesome!! I am friendly, respectful and keep shared spaces tidy. I love a good chat but love my own time too. I spend lots of my time eating out with friends and in my bedroom relaxing. I am looking to live with laid back people. I think that I make a great housemate!

I was born in Australia but have an Asian background

I’ve been getting lots of messages from people to get me to check out theirs listings (thanks guys πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰)! This is great and thanks everyone but one thing to keep in mind is that I’m ONLY after an ensuite room 🚽 πŸ›

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sb is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sb in one of these rentals