Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Pimpama, Ormeau, Helensvale.

Rachael, Female, 44, $400, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Rachael, Female, 44

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Single Mother (kids are 9 and 7) but kids stay with their dad 3 nights a week.

I have found an amazing house at Helensvale that I'd love to teamup with one other person or a couple to rent. It's 4 bedrooms with 4 ensuites, 4 WIR, a pool, ducted aircon, vaccummaid and multiple living areas (enough to have our own living areas). You will not believe how beautiful the house is and how much space there is. Rent is $800 a week so ideally would be $400 a week split. Happy to take 2 bedrooms if you also have a child and need a 2nd bedroom or I could take 3 bedrooms (other person or couple can have the huge master suite with retreat, ensuite with double basin, his and hers WIR and spa bath and deck with water views)

The lease on the house will be till January with 12 month leases renewals offered at that time. I'm looking for something long term at this stage. I have been in my current house for 3.5 years, I don't like moving haha.

My current lease expires 18 september but the house I am in has been sold, so I could try to leave earlier.

The house won't last long so if this goes then I am looking for another teamup for something similar.

Looking for 2-3 bedrooms, own living space and 2 bathrooms

I work part time (but 5 days a week) and am a quiet stay at home person. I work on my own business as a web designer part time at home in the evenings and weekends. I do sing as well, so may have the occasional rehearsal at home with a guitarist I work with, but usually on a Saturday morning for 3 hours maximum and it is never loud.

I'm friendly, warm and sociable when I need to be but happy to have my own space and give the the other person theirs. I like to keep a tidy home, though nothing extreme, a house has to be lived in too. I like a quiet home, so would not want regular parties at home. The odd celebration or family/friends get together is of course fine.

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals