Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Townsville City.

Ranekia, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ranekia, Female, 24

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 28th

About me

Hi all,

Since my listing unfortunately the working holiday visa changed the criteria and you now need a diploma or degree in the relevant field, which is something I didn't have, however since the listing I have paid for my diploma course which I should be completed in December wahoo.
I will now have the option once I get to Australia to either stick with the company I originally had or alternatively I have been in contact with a few different companies who will offer me an interview and possible job offer once I get to australia. Therefore I will now be coming over without a secured full time job however will have the funds to finance myself until a job becomes available. If this wouldn't be a problem then please get in touch I will now be aiming to move over the late December/ early January.

My names Ranekia I’m a 24 year old female from the UK and will shortly be arriving in Australia on a years working holiday visa as a youth worker. I do already have a full time job ready to start once I arrive therefore am currently looking for my accommodation so it will be sorted.

I’m bubbly, friendly and outgoing. Very honest reliable and well mannered. I don’t drink or smoke however am very socialable and able to have a laugh. I have a cracking sense of humour and will be a great housemate. I love animals and am very passionate about children therefore wouldn’t mind living with someone with kids or pets.

I have a passion for cooking and cleaning so will happily be the housewife lol!

Hope to hear from you soon.

Ranekia

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ranekia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ranekia in one of these rentals