Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Spring Hill, Saint Lucia, Petrie Terrace, Highgate Hill, Dutton Park.

Alexandre, Male, 20, $230, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexandre, Male, 20

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 15th

About me

I'm a french student in London and I'll just have the chance to go on a placement year (between 2nd and 3rd year) in Australia! I am looking for cool people to live with. Indeed the accommodation is important.. But the flatmates! Much more! I'm not just looking for housemates I'm really looking for new friends to share the flat with. So yeah if you are not dirty in the shared areas, respectful and most importantly that you're honest. That you can  tell me if I am doing something wrong directly and vice-versa you are the right one!
We can team up with someone else to search maybe on realestate and things like that
Drop me a message to get to know each other!

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alexandre is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexandre in one of these rentals