Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Palm Beach, Currumbin, Bilinga.

Meredith

Early Bird28 year old, female
$260/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Meredith

About me

I’m a happy 28 yr old, single, super clean, and very easy going! I currently work full time in Brisbane, so I’m very busy during the week. I like to keep very active so I start my mornings at 5am at the gym – everyday. Therefore I am very chilled out and quiet during the week as I like to relax after my big days! But im also up for a chat, watch some TV, go for a beach walk, hang out/have a wine etc. Like I said – very easy going! On the weekends I like to train, go for a run, catching up with friends/family, I absolutely love the beach – (in summer that’s where I’ll be 24/7 on the weekends), I love going out for great food/drinks, I do love to socialise some weekends but that would be out and about (I live a balanced life of having fun, yet looking after myself) ! I also love to cook – I enjoy cooking healthy meals, especially during the week!
I am looking for a housemate who is already set up in a 2 bed apartment, and is just looking for another housemate of similar age, single, clean, easy going, similar interests – who enjoys an active and healthy balanced lifestyle as well! I would prefer a semi furnished place/room but very flexible. I currently live at Bilinga though I am searching for a new place come 20 December 2018 when my lease ends 😊 Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Meredith in one of these rentals on
Loading...