Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, South Brisbane, Newmarket, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

Lothario, Male, 20, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Lothario, Male, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've been living back in Brisbane for just over a year now! Currently located in the bush so looking for something much much more convenient to my work in fortitude valley. Working full time so paying rent deffinitely won't ever be an issue. Most of my interests are of the creative kind. Spending a majority of my time sketching and making things! Into the vintage vibe, but generally more street when it comes to my fashion, although thats a spectrum. Keen to start experiencing the live music scene a bit more so if you're keen on that that'll be some good times ahead! ๐ŸŽ‰ Oh and this says non smoker but that's more or less true when I'm intoxicated haha.

I'm also exceptionally mediocre when it comes to writing about myself so I'm happy to chat over the phone or come around and meet you so we can get to know eachother! I hope I don't seem pretentious! Hahaha

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Lothario is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lothario in one of these rentals