Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Taylah, Female, 23, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Taylah, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, I'm Taylah and I am on the hunt for a cozy new home!

As a twenty-something grandma, I love a good night in, and enjoy such hobbies as watching Netflix, cooking and baking, sewing, painting, playing music and dancing around like a fool. I'm not a raucous person, and prefer the quieter households, I respect anyone and everyone's space but enjoy wandering into the kitchen or lounge for a bit of a chat, and would love to make you some dinner (vegetarian).

I've lived in a couple of shared apartments before, never had a problem with keeping up my rent, and am very easy and forthcoming when it comes to communication!

At the moment I work on a casual basis as I have to commute a long way into the city, but I'm looking forward to finding something more permanent before I embark on my second Bachelor's Degree next year in Interior Design.

Please get in touch, I'm looking forward to possibly living with you! :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Taylah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Taylah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Taylah
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 18%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Taylah in one of these rentals