Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Auchenflower, Toowong, Taringa, Indooroopilly.

Jordan (29), $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jordan (29)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Jordan, I am about to move away from Townsville pursuing a new career in the rail industry.

I'm mature, respectful, easy going ,self-sufficient, I don't smoke, I can cook and I like to keep the living space tidy. I do like the occasional social drink with some banter however I am not one to party where I live (that's what pubs and clubs are for).

I have a partner however she is remaining in Townsville with the home we just built.

My routine will consist of mostly work, gym and Netflix, so I shouldn't invade your privacy but always happy to chat and chill out with a few bevvies. In my free time I will most likely fly back to Townsville unless flights are too expensive.

I have no additional baggage besides myself and my personal effects.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals