Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Female, 28, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

Hi, I'm Sam, short for Samuel....
Nah it's Samantha haha I'm 28 years old, I'm a happy homer.
Meaning I am a massive granny.
I am always working and editing and making Art.
I am a Photographer and Swimming Teacher.

What I can offer... I come with everything some furniture, cooking appliances, plants and my green thumb and friendship and a call away to rescue you in any situation and I'll beat down anyone hurting my roomies.

About me, I'm not home often because I go on several adventures and drives and do shoots. I work during the day and night shooting gigs. If I'm home I'll be editing and probably cooking. I'll always reach out and love to catch up and hang and have a tea. I don't mind pets or smokers, pets make everything so much better. I am looking for a place with some storage and built in wardrobes!

Looking forward to hangs, good times and making a peaceful home
to come to after a long day.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Samantha
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals