Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manunda, Bungalow, Parramatta Park, Westcourt, Cairns North, Cairns City.

Jessica

Early Bird31 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jessica

About me

My names Jess. Im a 31 yr old RN and another med prof student looking to move into the city with like minded individuals, as all my friends are busy raising families. Not your average 31 yr old, I’m easy going, fun loving and very social. Clean and tidy but like to have down time sometimes too with my busy schedule. I’m always up for a chat and find myself instigating spontaneous activities that bring fun/joy to those around me. I like yoga, reading, running, board games, cooking or a nice drink and/or dinner out and about or doing something new and fun or enjoying the sun somewhere while making new friends.

Ideally looking for a share apartment or house with other medical professionals or like minded individuals in the city area (preferably walking distance to work I.e Grafton, Lake, Minnie St etc, anywhere around the city area with walking distance to the esplanade from the residence as being able to walk around and near it as being close to everything is something I’ve always wanted to be living near (the esplanade/city) and wanted to do. Living in the city is a dream for me. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you 😊

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Teamup
Loading...