Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Waverton, North Sydney, Crows Nest.

Belle (20), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Belle (20)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a young, fun and super busy professional moving down from Brisbane for a job opportunity. I'm going to be working full-time in Marketing/Comms and completing my degree (Marketing and Film) part-time, so I'll be super busy during the week but down for a drink and a good yarn on the weekend.
I'm looking for a dynamic household and like-minded roommates (ie. future friends), as I've never lived in Sydney before.
I'm a really good cook and appreciate a clean living space, so will definitely carry my weight in terms of cleanliness (and also cook up a little family feast every now and then).

I'm looking at starting with a 6 month lease just to get a feel for the city, but I am moving to Sydney indefinitely, so there's nothing stopping me from staying longer if things work out!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Belle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Belle in one of these rentals