Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Chippendale.

Karl Faustino (31), $320, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Karl Faustino (31)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Karl and I'm currently looking for a long term place to stay in Sydney by mid-August.

A little something about me: I'm 31 years old, currently working in a media agency based in Canberra, but will be moving to another media agency in Sydney by the 17th of August. I love musicals, anime series and the beach. During my spare time, I'm usually out of the house as I love walking around just to explore the neighborhood, looking for good places to eat and have brunch, or drinks.

I like keeping things clean and orderly. I don't have a lot of things apart from clothes, shoes, beddings and towels, toiletries, and my luggage. I usually keep to myself in my room, although socialising in the common area is not an issue. I like to pretend that I know how to cook, so I occasionally prepare meals when I have the time.

I don't have any preferences with regards to flatmates, so long as they also keep the place clean.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Karl Faustino is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karl Faustino in one of these rentals