Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Geelong.

Mitchell (31)

Early Bird
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hey! I'm Mitch, 31 (pretty sure I'm 25)
I'm a chef, Australian, from Sydney originally but have been living and all over the place for the past 10 years, spent a bunch of time cooking in Europe, pretty keen to chill out now.

Im into food and music although I'm alot better at one than the other haha, I'm pretty out going, very social, can party! but it wrecks me to much these days, so I tend to focus my energy on other things like fishing and gardening.

I've think I've got a pretty decent sense of humour, I make friends easily, I've been living in share houses since I was 19 sooo I think I've figured it out, I'm clean, organised, I like living in nice houses, Let's have a chat and find something awesome!

Oh im allergic to cats, which sucks cause I quite like them

I've been looking at houses online in Geelong and there's some awesome places!

After living in Sydney Geelong is very affordable!

I have a bit of stuff as well, a washing machine, a nice big fridge, a bit of kitchen stuff.

I'd like to set up a nice house with really nice things to come home and chill out on

I'd love to meet some mid 20's - mid 30's young professional people, if you've done some traveling that's be a bonus!

Let's have a chat, see if we can make an awesome new home together!

Cheers
Mitch

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

East Geelong, 3219
Teamup with Mitchell in one of these rentals on
Loading...